h1

Bring it on 2013 … I can take it!!!

December 31, 2012

I just read the 2012 summary site stats from wordpress about my blog.  Interestingly …. I had 19,000 views in 2012 … that’s a lot to me  … and a surprise that my blog would generate 19,000 views from people all over the world … I guess in the scheme of things … there are a lot of blogs out there generating 19,000 views a day and much much more.  Nevertheless … thank you if you happen to be one of the many people who have viewed my blog over the last year … I have enjoyed writing about my crafty pursuits almost as much as I have enjoyed crafting … and am now looking forward to whatever 2013 brings.

May your 2013 be filled with love, laughter and lots of fun creative challenges.

IMG_6494

Leave a Reply

