h1

Crochet Floral Pin Cushions

September 22, 2012

I have so loved making crochet daffodils for our gorgeous daffodil yarn bombing project last month … that I just had to make a few more … and, well  … you know how it goes … this led to that and voila …. floral pin cushions.  So now the process has been refined (at least for daffodils and sunflowers) and I am happy with the outcome … and who would have known what a hit they would be.  So now I am just about to send out my first batch to my roomie from my recent Mauritius trip.  Don’t get excited … I’m not making a lot of them … too fiddly … but I have loved doing them … and I will enjoy making the occasional gift for friends and family.

Leave a Reply

