h1

Two new gGrrrRs

November 29, 2010

I have had a rather hectic couple of weeks with my day job – which always happens this time of year for me … and so I have had little time to do much knitting. I find it interesting how “antsy” I get when I don’t have time to do my craft work, and with Christmas just over the horizon, there will be little time between now and the holidays. However, all is not lost … two brand new baby gGrrrRs have been born – and are ready to go to their new home.

Leave a Reply

