h1

WIP : Taking Shape

June 7, 2010

Excitement abounds in my house this week (well one of us is excited). Scrumbles are flowing off my needles in a flurry and a whole corner of my blue days throw rug has materialised.  No matter what I say about waiting until you have a critical mass prepared before you start sewing together, there is nothing more inspiring than seeing one of your creations start to take shape.  While I still have a long (read looooonnnnngggg) way to go, I am heartened by the progress – some in my household may even say a little obsessed.  

One comment

  1. it is looking fantastic, hope you get lots done on holiday, inspirations by the blue blue sea!!!!!!!!!!!!!1



Leave a Reply

